LUGAER INVEST FORUM
LUGAER INVEST FORUM
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?





 All Forums
 Lugaer Invest Forum
 General discussion
 YOU WILL BE SHOCKED OR SURPRISED........
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

god4sakn
Starting Member


10 Posts

Posted - 09/29/2007 :  10:40:14  Show Profile Send god4sakn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
HEY GUYS,


check out this. I found an exact similar website: www.lugaerinvest.org

look at it. I am sure you will be surprised OR may be even shocked...


cheers...

krishugh
Starting Member



5 Posts

Posted - 09/29/2007 :  10:51:17  Show Profile Send krishugh a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey, god4sakn, did u realize that there is no link to the forum there. Dont want new investors to c whats happening???
Go to Top of Page

Crispin
Starting Member



United Kingdom
18 Posts

Posted - 09/29/2007 :  13:57:21  Show Profile Send Crispin a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey guys,

The ebullion number is the same too... He's back to scam again
Go to Top of Page

god4sakn
Starting Member



10 Posts

Posted - 09/29/2007 :  21:15:14  Show Profile Send god4sakn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by krishugh

Hey, god4sakn, did u realize that there is no link to the forum there. Dont want new investors to c whats happening???



YUP! I DID. that is why i posted this message, mate.
Go to Top of Page

Justin98
Starting Member



Netherlands
18 Posts

Posted - 09/30/2007 :  01:43:17  Show Profile  Click to see Justin98's MSN Messenger address Send Justin98 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
EG-account is the same as well.........But how did you find this out??

Today is the first day of the rest of my life........
Go to Top of Page

Crispin
Starting Member



United Kingdom
18 Posts

Posted - 09/30/2007 :  06:13:15  Show Profile Send Crispin a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I invested in Lugaer.com e-gold was 4774880... If you look on Lugaer.org, it's the same number. Same guy back to scam again
Go to Top of Page

timbasand
Starting Member



5 Posts

Posted - 09/30/2007 :  11:29:28  Show Profile Send timbasand a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey Guyss.... we hv to do sumthin abt this SCAMMER!!!

someone pls inform e-bullion n e-gold to BLOCK this sucker!!!

so other people wont get scammed like we all did!!!
Go to Top of Page

god4sakn
Starting Member



10 Posts

Posted - 10/01/2007 :  19:50:39  Show Profile Send god4sakn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey guys,

I have informed e-gold about this matter 2 days ago but I haven't recieved any answer yet. I think if more people would send them emails may be they will act sooner.

By the way, crispin and other fellow members, you people seem to be pretty experienced in HYIP. Can you please tell me if I want to invest in a good and trusted HYIP to regain my loss, which one should I go for?

cheers!!!
Go to Top of Page

vvsdiamond
Starting Member



7 Posts

Posted - 10/01/2007 :  21:40:26  Show Profile Send vvsdiamond a Private Message  Reply with Quote
go for opentrade.net you can never go wrong with them but the only thing is, they do not have short term investment programs, they only have one plan of 240days with option of compounding
Go to Top of Page

grfxguy
Starting Member



USA
3 Posts

Posted - 10/01/2007 :  23:23:12  Show Profile Send grfxguy a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I reported both websites to e-Bullion, but no response yet.
Go to Top of Page

god4sakn
Starting Member



10 Posts

Posted - 10/02/2007 :  02:06:06  Show Profile Send god4sakn a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hey VVSDIAMOND,

thanks for that.. But fortunately I am already with them. But I just want to earn the money I have lost here with lugaer invest. I am looking for something shorterm. How about www.fxtradingsoc.com? I read this hyip has got good votes and rating at hyips-analysis.com

Go to Top of Page

vvsdiamond
Starting Member



7 Posts

Posted - 10/02/2007 :  08:38:15  Show Profile Send vvsdiamond a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I cant vouch for people I have not used before but to be honest with you, I do not trust all these new HYIP that sprung up a month or two months ago claiming some outregeous returns. Its written in bold on their site "been online since Agust 30" and thats about how long lugaerinvest.com was online for before it took peoples money and shut down. You could try them with $20 and see what happens, so that even if things go wrong, you will not loose alot.
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
LUGAER INVEST FORUM © 2007-09 ForumCo.com Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0.27 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000
RSS Feed 1 RSS Feed 2
Powered by ForumCo 2000-2008
TOS - AUP - URA
ForumCo Free Blogs and Galleries
Signup for a free forum or Go Banner Free