| Author |
Topic  |
|
|
shaneaga
Starting Member
 2 Posts |
Posted - 09/20/2007 : 05:16:30
|
I do not mean to bash, but you have to think when it comes to HYIP's. This one is BRAND NEW! Its very easy for a starting HYIP to return said profits on accounts. Real proof is the ducumentation that says they Licensed to provide said investments for clients. This is important due to the fact that they are not a High Yiled on Loan Program (wich obviously, returns profits on your loaning said group/compant funds)
I would like to see the Document from the Trade commission proving legality of said activities!
Did I get anyone else thinking?
If you want GUARANTEED returns...using verified Forex Traders please email me....lets end the scams together!
|
|
|
shaneaga
Starting Member

2 Posts |
Posted - 09/20/2007 : 05:35:05
|
Admin..... care to share this on the site?
If you want GUARANTEED returns...using verified Forex Traders please email me....lets end the scams together! |
 |
|
|
lugaer
Forum Admin

59 Posts |
Posted - 09/20/2007 : 06:04:11
|
| We are not Forex Traders |
 |
|
|
bilhq
Starting Member

7 Posts |
Posted - 09/20/2007 : 20:36:44
|
To think this is HYIP, not an investment manager, a proof of paying is the only fact that they are running. In investment manager, i request such document which unfortunetly have a clausal that say i understand that i could lose money.  |
 |
|
|
pekis
Starting Member

Finland
1 Posts |
Posted - 09/22/2007 : 04:30:23
|
Im interested in good programs!
So let it be! |
 |
|
|
Jangkung
Starting Member

6 Posts |
Posted - 09/26/2007 : 06:16:03
|
SSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTT....shaneaga....KEEP UR OPINION....DON'T DISTRUB !!! LET'S ROCK ADM...I will Support your program...and keep PAYING....:)
Im interested in good programs! So let it be!.....YEAH LET IT BE !!!....RIGHT PEKIS ?
LET's THE ROCK ADM LI....:) |
 |
|
|
epriss
Starting Member

Philippines
29 Posts |
Posted - 09/26/2007 : 08:20:56
|
shaneaga, they are right!! this is HYIP and the risk is always there...in HYIP, if a program is paying, then it is worth investing into....Many people are happy here and if you're not comfortable here, then don't invest!!! continue with your forex trades!!!
http://a3union.com/?id=453 http://www.minvestment.com/?r=epriss |
 |
|
|
AJEWOLE OLUFUNSO AYINDE
Starting Member

5 Posts |
Posted - 09/27/2007 : 01:09:41
|
| Shaneaga,ddddddddon't disturb keep moving no waiting.go trade your forex.I am content here authenticity is nothing. |
 |
|
|
palminvestor
Starting Member

USA
3 Posts |
Posted - 09/28/2007 : 23:09:29
|
quote: Originally posted by shaneaga
Admin..... care to share this on the site?
If you want GUARANTEED returns...using verified Forex Traders please email me....lets end the scams together!
What is your email address? I couldn't email to you becuz not enough posts in forum. Thanks. |
 |
|
| |
Topic  |
|